NEWS

Investment Bank Email Formats

Whether you’re cold Emailing or setting up a coffee chat, it’s always helpful to have default investment bank Email formats. Here’s the most recent information I have. All you need to do is drop in the name of your contact and you should be good to go. Let me know if there’s anyone not covered that you’d like to see.

A college student searching for investment bank Email formats to drive his cold Email outreach.

Bulge Bracket Investment Banks

JP Morgan Email Format – [email protected]

Goldman Sachs Email Format – [email protected]

Bank of America Email Format – [email protected]

Credit Suisse Email Format – [email protected]

Deutsche Bank Email Format – [email protected]

Morgan Stanley Email Format – [email protected]

Citi Email Format – [email protected]

UBS Email Format – [email protected]

Bank of America (BAML) Email Format – [email protected]

Boutique Investment Banks

Evercore Email Format – [email protected]

Centerview Email Format – (first initial)(last)@centerview.com

Perella Weinberg Partners Email Format – (first initial)(last)@pwpartners.com

Lazard Email Format – [email protected]

Moelis Email Format – [email protected]

Solomon Partners Email Format – [email protected]

Allen & Co. Email Format – (first initial)(last)@allenco.com

Union Square Advisors Email Format – [email protected]

TAP Advisors Email Format – (first initial)(last)@tapadvisors.com

MTS Health Partners Email Format – [email protected]

Guggenheim Email Format – [email protected]

BDO Capital Email Format – (first initial)(last)@bdocap.com

LionTree Email Format – (first initial)(last)@liontree.com

Greenhill Email Format – [email protected]

PJT Partners Email Format – [email protected]

FT Partners Email Format – [email protected]

Qatalyst Email Format – [email protected]

Middle Market Investment Banks

William Blair Email Format – (first initial)(last)@williamblair.com

Wells Fargo Email Format – [email protected]

Jefferies Email Format – (first initial)(last)@jefferies.com

Baird Email Format – (first initial)(last)@rwbaird.com

Houlihan Lokey Email Format – (first initial)(last)@hl.com

Harris Williams Email Format – (first initial)(last)@harriswilliams.com

Piper Sandler Email Format – [email protected]

Key Bank Email Format – (first initial)(last)@key.com

Truist Email Format – [email protected]

Raymond James Email Format – [email protected]

SVB Leerink Email Format – [email protected]

Cantor Fitzgerald Email Format – [email protected]

Canaccord Genuity Email Format – (first initial)(last)@cgf.com

Oppenheimer & Co. Email Format – [email protected]

BMO Email Format – [email protected]

RBC Email Format – [email protected]

Cain Brothers Email Format – first [email protected]

Stifel Email Format – (last)(first initial)@stifel.com 

Citizens Email Format – [email protected]

Lincoln International Email Format – (first initial)(last)@lincolninternational.com

Intrepid Email Format – (first initial)(last)@intrepidib.com

TripleTree Email Format – (first initial)(last)@triple-tree.com

Duff & Phelps Email Format – [email protected]

Macquarie Email Format – [email protected]

Rothschild Email Format – [email protected]

Regional Boutique Investment Banks

Black Arch Partners Email Format – [email protected]

Imperial Capital Email Format – [email protected]

Covington Partners Email Format – (first initial)(last)@covllc.com

Edgemont Partners Email Format – (first initial)(last)@edgemont.com

Clearsight Advisors Email Format – (first initial)(last)@clearsightadvisors.com

Fortitude Advisors Email Format – (first initial)(last)@fortitudeadvisors.com

Northborne Partners Email Format – (first initial)(last)@northborne.com

Critical Point Partners Email Format – (first initial)(last)@criticalpointpartners.com

Farlie Turner Email Format – (first initial)(last)@farlieturner.com

Cascade Partners Email Format – (first)(last initial)@cascade-partners.com

ThreeSixtySeven Advisors Email Format – (first initial)(last)@threesixtyseven.com

Delancey Street Partners Email Format – (first initial)(last)@delanceyllc.com

Corum Group Email Format – (first)(last initial)@corumgroup.com

Fairmount Partners Email Format – [email protected]

P&M Corporate Finance Email Format – [email protected]

Sam Hillier

Sam Hillier is a reporter at Transacted, covering private equity and investment banking. He previously spent time as an investment professional focused on direct buyouts, as well as an earlier strategic advisory stint.